Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodney Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rodney Allen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ray Rzeplinski

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle always makes sure my insurance needs are covered."

Andy Duncan

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney Allen, Michelle Lloyd, and the team at State Farm have insured my cars and home for over 15 years. I'm happy with the excellent service they've provided. Any incident I've ever had was handled promptly and with no issues. The staff are friendly and happy to help me with any insurance problems I've had. I highly recommend this office!"

CAFB Operations

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm and Rodney Allen for years. he always is looking out for his clients best interests and will go to bat for you with the home office. I would recommend him to anyone. Eddie Lundien"

Tony Seale

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my insurance with Rodney from auto, home, live, and business. All the staff has helped me over the years and I have never had any issues. Great team Special thanks to Michelle for business insurance policy"

Diane Risch

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney and staff always helpful and try to give advice on insurance and banking to Meet my best interest and save me money with good coverage."

james

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Mr. Allen at least ten years. Had a car damaged while in storage after an accident. Storage company was not being cooperative settling the claim. Weeks of runaround, Rodney stepped in and settled it in days."

blakesofleek

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful staff!!"

Patrick Moates

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney and his team are first class all the way around. Switching did get me a better rate, but it also got me better coverage on my home and autos than before. I'm happy to refer my friends and family to him and his team as they made it a great experience."

Becky Milles

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney Allen State Farm is wonderful very knowledgeable nice courteous and his staff is always ready to help with any ll"

Stuart Harris

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney has been my agent for several years now. I recently had to deal with a wreck and Rodney went above and beyond to make things right. I highly recommend Rodney at State Farm."

Crystal Fuller

February 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am not even a customer with State Farm, yet for some reason someone from this office keeps bombarding me with phone calls (even after blocking the number). I would appreciate it very much if this business would update their phone lists or at the very least investigate whomever is doing this harrassment. I was called Jan 20th, 21th, 24th, Feb 2nd and today. Two of those calls were during what I would assume to be lunch break (between 12-1pm). Whatever the case may be (if employee, customer, or stranger), this would definitely discourage me from doing future business with this company if not resolved soon. What kind of company keeps (or let's someone else keep) repeatedly calling a number that doesn't answer them, much less has ever called them to begin with? It makes them seem stalkerish at worst and at the very least unprofessional. I hope this is resolved soon."

Bethany Norwood

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rodney and his team are fantastic! He was able to get me a better deal on my insurance than the company I was previously with and he is alway available if needed. I had an issue with my windshield cracking and he had it taken care of within a couple of days and it was a stress free process for me! Hands down would recommend him and his team to any of my family or friends!"

Steven Dibenedetto

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team! They treat you like family. I would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family."

Kit Barnes

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and makes it very easy to understand all the benefits. All of my insurance is with him and I never have to worry. Hard to find that peace of mind these days."

Terry Elrod (Tiffany)

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a problem with safe drive app. Went in to office receptionist got on the phone to get help. We worked together and got it fixed. Don't remember her name but I appreciate her help Thanks state farm"

Amber C

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rodney and his team are great to work with. He goes out of his way to make sure his customers are well taken care of."

Doug Briggs

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have used Rodney and his team for 20+ years and they are always there to handle any claims and answer any questions. His staff is over the top friendly!!"

Susan Nowland

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance with Rodney Allen and his staff for a long time and they have always given us superb service. They now insure our children and their family since they have grown up. They take care of our needs immediately whether it is a new car, business insurance, homeowners, etc. We recently had tornado damage and it was our first claim, I have heard horror stories about people trying to get everything worked out - NOT with Rodney and State Farm, they were AWESOME. The adjuster was so nice and took great care of our claim. I had to take the time to say publicly how pleased we are. Rodney even followed up several times to make sure our family and home were alright. Just wanted to say thanks to you all."

Stacy Darby

February 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice not to expensive renters insurance. I would definitely recommend them"

Sam Hendrix

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, offers sensible recommendations for your needs. Fluent in banking investments to earn you some extra cash."

Local Citizen

August 20, 2019

1  out of  5
"Rude"

Angela Bley

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rodney Allen and his team are the best! I've never been disappointed with his agency. They are friendly at well aa helpful! He has helped us with our insurance needs and with potential claim issues. My husband and I are staying with Rodney! There's no better agent or agency anywhere!"

Lewy L

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Rodney went the extra mile to get us the best rate for our two teenage boys car insurance. He is a top notch agent."

KARON REYNOLDS

January 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!! State Farm had helped me through different things, mainly through the pain of the most recent claim I had with my van. My husband was driving me to work and in a dark area of Hixson Pike, used a dead deer as a ramp. About three weeks later my van was declared totaled. State Farm went more than what they usually do, the auto collision place had the van for two weeks with no call to State Farm. The auto place said they left a message with one of us, but shouldn't have been calling us, the reason for calling us - the auto place was believing that in their mind it wasn't a true claim. Yet it was a claim through State Farm. State Farm called them got my van away from them, examined, two days later declared totaled and the van wad paid off and check was in our hands several days later. The auto collision place paid for the rental car after State Farm was no longer paying for it, because of their negligence. State Farm made sure after the mess up with the auto collision place, they took care of the van quickly and then had the auto collision place looked into about being a State Farm place."

K

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recommend Rodney and his team. They have taken care of us for 10 years"