Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitzie Dockery

Mitzie Dockery

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzie Dockery
"I highly recommend this State Farm office and specifically Lorie Usry. I contacted the office to obtain quotes and had all the information I needed to make a confident decision to move my business within a couple of hours. Lorie responded to all of my questions timely with kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of shelby payne

shelby payne

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelby payne
"Rodney provides a high level of consultation to ensure the offer and solutions meet the client’s needs. After a brief call, Rodney was able to quickly process our applications. He has kept us abreast through the entire process. He is accessible and always willing to share his extensive knowledge. I trust him for all my insurance products."
Profile photo of Ashley Morrow

Ashley Morrow

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Morrow
"Very dedicated and helpful in great rates"
Profile photo of Jenny Holloway

Jenny Holloway

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Holloway
"Phenomenal, friendly, and super informative staff. I’m very pleased to have Rodney as my agent"
Profile photo of Amy Culton

Amy Culton

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Culton
"I cannot recommend Rodney Allen State Farm enough. He is very knowledgeable, always helpful and available. He was able to give the same coverage for my mom and dad for half the price of their prior insurance carrier."
Profile photo of J Randy Ford

J Randy Ford

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Randy Ford
"Went out of his way to be helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Coffelt

Lisa Coffelt

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Coffelt
"If you’re looking for excellent customer service and incredible staff you’ve found the right place. I’ve been with Rodney Allen’s State Farm branch for over fifteen years. Michelle is always there when I have a question or need to make quick changes. Grateful to have these guys taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stefan Katz

Stefan Katz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Katz
"Absolute best experience I had with any Insurance Agency! Everyone is super helpful and friendly! Cathy Dahlman is awesome, makes everything easy for me. I love the fact that I can send a quick email and she takes care of everything for me!"
Profile photo of Rachel Jagla

Rachel Jagla

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Jagla
"Erin was wonderful to deal with she got me set up very quickly and worked around me doing it while at work"
Profile photo of Brian Schenck

Brian Schenck

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Schenck
"Rodney Allen @ State Farm is a first rate office! I have been a customer for years holding homeowner's, auto, and a couple other policies, and they have always handled matters promptly and professionally. I had a situation arise where I needed a quick response on a Monday morning, and Lorie made it priority ONE to take care of it! Very much appreciated. I would recommend this office without any hesitation!"
Profile photo of Justin Brumbaugh

Justin Brumbaugh

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Brumbaugh
"Rodney Allen has always exceeded our expectations. The office communicates quickly, honestly, and effectively."
Profile photo of Theresa FECZER

Theresa FECZER

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa FECZER
"We love this office they are always here for us. Brittany helped me out this month. Thank you Brittany again!!"
Profile photo of Tedi Adkins

Tedi Adkins

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tedi Adkins
"Brittan was super helpful! Super sweet and nice!"
Profile photo of Elisa Smith

Elisa Smith

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisa Smith
"Brittan is always so sweet and helpful when I call with any questions or changes to my policies!"
Profile photo of kristyn skinner

kristyn skinner

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristyn skinner
"Wonderful customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Smith

Dennis Smith

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Smith
"Rodney Allen State Farm provides excellent communication and their staff members are always willing to assist with any problem!"
Profile photo of Kachina Bolen

Kachina Bolen

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kachina Bolen
"Needed help with a tow and they went above and beyond to help thanks again"
Profile photo of Samantha Burns-Ellis

Samantha Burns-Ellis

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Burns-Ellis
"Rodney explained different types of life insurance policies to us then helped us decide which would be best for us in our current stage of life."
Profile photo of Laura Stauder

Laura Stauder

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Stauder
"Brittan was very kind and helpful and answered all the questions I had!"
Profile photo of Thomas DeMoss

Thomas DeMoss

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas DeMoss
"Rodney has been my agent for years. His office is always quick to respond and they genuinely care about their clients. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Casey Ehlers

Casey Ehlers

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Ehlers
"Rodney & his team are awesome. I communicate mostly with Cathy Dahlman. She helps us with our homeowners and car insurance. Wonderful customer service. Always answers questions quickly and gives me a break down off all the information needed. Super friendlyand easy to talk to. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Thom Ray

Thom Ray

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thom Ray
"Great service provided during my move from Fl to Chattanooga area. Love my new front porxh view"
Profile photo of Chris Dahlman

Chris Dahlman

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dahlman
"Excellent office with very caring staff."
Profile photo of Ben Parham

Ben Parham

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Parham
"Cathy Dahlman is the best there is. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Patricia Bolden

Patricia Bolden

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Bolden
"Everyone I have spoken to at Rodney Allen’s State Farm office have always been very friendly and helpful."